New Brighton Music

Here’s this week’s new music post, all back to normal after last week’s mega catch ups:

Artist: Penelope Isles
Track Name: Leipzig
Taken From: Until The Tide Creeps In (album)
Release Date: single out now, album out 12th July
Next Gig: Resident Instore 17th July

Artist: Swoon
Track Name: Bubble
Taken From: Bubble (single)
Release Date: 14/06/2019
Next Gig: Deadbeat Disco at the Richmond 27th June

Artist: ISLA
Track Name: Peace / Piece (single)
Taken From: Peace / Piece (single)
Release Date: out now
Next Gig: single launch at the Hope & Ruin 19th June

Artist: Preston Outatime
Track Name: Thermals
Taken From: Coplanar (album)
Release Date: album out 12th July

Artist: Matías Malagardis
Track Name: Hollywood
Taken From: Hollywood (single)
Release Date: 14/06/2019

Artist: Blue Spectre
Track Name: Haaf Soul
Taken From: Haaf Soul (single)
Release Date: 14/06/2019

Artist: Quiet Lions
Release name : Abenteeism (LP)
Release Date: 14/06/2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.